[:el]Το Ιωνικό Κέντρο είναι κοινωφελές μορφωτικό ίδρυμα, η διοίκηση του οποίου ασκείται από τη Γενική Συνέλευση των Τακτικών Μελών και από το Διοικητικό Συμβούλιο.

Ο σχεδιασμός και η συγκρότηση των Προγραμμάτων Έρευνας και Σπουδών του Ιωνικού Κέντρου γίνονται με τη συνεργασία ομάδων εργασίας και εισηγητικής συμβουλευτικής επιτροπής.[:en]The Ionic Centre is a non-profit educational foundation, governed by a General Assembly of Trustees and administered by a Board of Directors. Members of the Board of Directors currently are:

  • Isidoros Kioleoglou – President
  • Miltiades Hatzopoulos – Vice-President; Historian; Director of the Centre for Greek and Roman Antiquity, National Research Institute of Greece
  • Harry Tzalas – Secretary; President, The Hellenic Institute for Ancient and Medieval Alexandrian Studies
  • Yannis Karalis – Treasurer; Economist
  • Loukia Benetou, Sociologist
  • Stefanos Chalioris, Civil Engineer
  • Costas Chaviaras, Publisher
  • Ion Siotis, Physicist; National Centre for Scientific Research “Democritos”